@wasteddegrees on Facebook and Instagram

It's Braw Limited (SC543173) t/a Wasted Degrees Brewing, Unit 11, Sawmill Yard, Blair Atholl, PH18 5TL

Search
  • brawbeercompany

Taproom Open!

A long time coming since our big move to Blair Atholl in May 2019, however our bar is ready to roll and we would love for you to join us.

We will have four beers on tap, G&Ts available and both red & white wine. Those averse to alcohol or the designated driver for the day can expect tea, coffee and good old diluting.


In addition to on-sales we have a shop space for beer and merch to takeaway, tours (free of charge for a wee mooch around) as well as snacks and hot food on offer. Our opening day sees some venison chilli or for those veggie inclined drunken beans with tortilla chips - for our opening day our hot food is free!!


We can be found at: Wasted Degrees Brewing, Unit 11, Sawmill Yard, Blair Atholl, PH18 5TL. As a venue we are 5 mins walk from the trainstation, ample car and bike parking & dog friendly. While we wait for our Google Maps listing please plug in our neighbours Gelplane International into google maps for directions.

Opening Dates (All 3 til 10pm)*

Saturday February 8th

Friday 6th & Saturday 7th March

Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th April

Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd May

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th May

Friday 5th & Sunday 6th June

Friday 19th & Saturday 20th June

Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th July

Saturday 18th through Friday 31st July

Friday 7th & Saturday 8th August

Friday 21st and Saturday 22nd August

Thursday 27th through Sunday 30th August

Friday 4th & Saturday 5th September

Friday 18th & Saturday 19th September

Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd October

Friday 16th & Saturday 17th October

Friday 6th & Saturday 7th November

Friday 4th & Saturday 5th December


*All opening Dates and times are subject to change. Dates generally speaking aline with first full weekend in the month year round & third full weekend May through October


For further info please contact: conall@wasteddegrees.com





70 views